Cosplay Help!

Standard

I’m determined to get into Cosplay properly. I’ve only ever really made simple cosplays. I’m a complete and utter amateur, but I’m eager to give it a go. One problem though:

I’M INDECISIVE!

I have so many ideas but I want to do all of them! So I’d like you guys to help me out. I’ve compiled a list of characters I want to cosplay. All I need you lovely people to do is vote! And of course I’d blog my process, no matter how disastrous!

(By the way, I meant 2008 version of Prince of Persia, not 2003. My bad ^^)

Thanks for the help! Give yourself a cookie 🙂

Leave a Reply

