The Deal Or No Deal Dream

Standard

So today’s dream saw me in a game of Deal or no Deal. Only instead of opening the boxes to find signs with random figures on… there were cats and dogs inside. Live, real life adorable cats and dogs. Whichever box I decided to go with would be my pet.
Man I lost a lot of cute kittens that day. It was so depressing seeing all these animals that could have been mine. I was tempted to run around, grab all the boxes, leg it out of the studio and set up my own boarding house for pets.

…Anyway, that’s all I can remember. Make of it what you will! Either way I think it’d make for a good TV show. It’d at least get some of those poor animals out of shelters and into good homes!
Commission this stuff already!

Leave a Reply

