#FP Robin Williams Tribute

Standard

The latest theme for Friday Phrases was right up my street, concerning mythical creatures. But following the recent, awful news of one of my favourite comedians, it felt fitting I did what I do best in his honour: write.
One of the things Robin Williams did best was entertain with his work, so I thought I’d do the same, in a tribute to his work. Especially when the clichéd, generic “he was a great man, he’ll be missed, RIP” never seem to do it justice.
So here are my #FPs:

Robfp

robfp2

robfp3

robfp4

robfp5

robfp6

Follow me at @ClaireBearKH

Leave a Reply

