#FP Volume 6

Standard

Unfortunately my memory has failed me and I have forgotten the theme for the first set of Friday Phrases I am posting today. It was something to do with being swept away. Let me know if you know! I just started my third year of Uni, so I think I have a decent excuse to forget things!
The second set of #FPs is from the theme ‘The Night was Sultry.’
Anyway, onto the interesting stuff!

Mysterious Elusive Theme:

frp

frp2

frp3

The Night was Sultry:

frp4

frp5

frp6

Don’t forget to follow me at @ClaireBearKH, and to find and follow other awesome writers at #FP!

Leave a Reply

